Schedule

49th DIRTcar Nationals - February 4-15, 2020

Date Series Series
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 DIRTcar UMP Modifieds Sprint Car open Practice
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Thursday, February 6, 2020 All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Friday, February 7, 2020 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars DIRTcar UMP Modified Quad 15s
Saturday, February 8, 2020 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 1
Sunday, February 9, 2020 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 2
Monday, February 10, 2020 DIRTcar Late Models UMP Modified Gator Championship
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 DIRTcar Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Thursday, February 13, 2020 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Friday, February 14, 2020 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Saturday, February 15, 2020 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series

 

Daily Event Schedule
*Tentative & Subject to Change
10:00 a.m. Pit gates open/team entry/transporter parking
1:00 p.m. Pit pass sales begin ***pit pass sales begin at 12 noon on February 4 & February 10***
               Will Call window opens
3:00 p.m. Pit areas secured/credentials & pit passes required
4:40 p.m. Grandstand/Fan Zone/Midway secured
5:00 p.m. Grandstand gates open
5:30 p.m. Fan Pit Pass gate opens
6:00 p.m. Hot Laps followed by Qualifying
7:20 p.m. Opening Ceremonies
7:30 p.m. Racing