Schedule

Date

Series

Gate Time

Tickets

Daily Schedule

Mon, Feb 6

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Tues, Feb 7

All Star Circuit of Champions
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Wed, Feb 8

All Star Circuit of Champions
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Thurs, Feb 9

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Fri, Feb 10

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Sat, Feb 11

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
DIRTcar UMP Modified Gator Championship

5 PM

Sun, Feb 12

OFf Day

Mon, Feb 13

DIRTcar Late Models
Xtreme Outlaw Sprint Cars

5 PM

Tues, Feb 14

DIRTcar Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series
Xtreme Outlaw Sprint Cars

5 PM

Wed, Feb 15

DIRTcar Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Thurs, Feb 16

World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Fri, Feb 17

World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Sat, Feb 18

World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM