TENTATIVE Event Schedule

50th DIRTcar Nationals, February 2-13, 2021

Date Series Series
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 DIRTcar UMP Modifieds Sprint Car open Practice
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Thursday, February 4, 2021 All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Friday, February 5, 2021 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars DIRTcar UMP Modified Quad 15s
Saturday, February 6, 2021 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 1
Sunday, February 7, 2021 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 2
Monday, February 8, 2021 DIRTcar Late Models UMP Modified Gator Championship
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 DIRTcar Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Thursday, February 11, 2021 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Friday, February 12, 2021 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series
Saturday, February 13, 2021 World of Outlaws Late Models Super DIRTcar Series

Daily Event Schedule

10:00 a.m. — Pit gates open
11:00 a.m. — Transporter parking
1:00 p.m. — Pit Pass sales begin (noon on Feb. 2 & 8) & Will Call opens
3:00 p.m. — Pit areas secured, credentials & Pit Passes required
4:40 p.m. — Grandstand & Midway secured
5:00 p.m. — Grandstand gates open & Fan Pit Pass booth opens in Midway
5:15 p.m. — Hot Laps followed by Qualifying
6:50 p.m. — Opening Ceremonies
7:00 p.m. — Racing